CEP 2018 Board of Directors Slate

Please click on the link above to view the Ocala/Marion County Chamber & Economic Partnership's 2018 Board of Directors Slate.


Balloting for the six (6) partners to be the  elected members of the Board of Directors will begin on December 1, 2017 at 8:00 a.m and end on December 13, 2017 at 4:00 p.m.  

Questions related to the ballotting process should be directed to Info@OcalaCEP.com.


2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ken Ausley - Chairman
Ausley Construction Company, Inc.

William Thames- Vice Chairman
Brown & Brown Insurance

Rusty Branson - Treasurer
Gateway Bank of Central Florida

Jo Salyers - Secretary
On Top Of The World Communities, Inc.

Kevin McDonald - Immediate Past Chairman
Allstate Insurance

Douglas P. Cone - At-Large Executive Committee
Cone Distributing, Inc.

Steve Hollosi - At-Large Executive Committee
Ford Lincoln of Ocala

OPEN - At-Large Executive Committee

Kevin Sheilley - President & CEO
Ocala/Marion County Chamber & Economic Partnership

Appointed Partners

Mounir Bouyounes
Marion County

Christine Dobkowski
City of Belleview

David Ellspermann
Marion County Clerk of the Courts

Dr. Jim Henningsen
College of Central Florida

Mark Vianello
Marion County Public Schools

John Zobler
City Of Ocala


Lori Boring
Renasant Bank

Dwayne Carlton
Ellison Property Management, Inc.

Brice Carpenter
R+L Carriers

Chad Christianson
Ocala Health

Ken Daley
TriEagle Sales

Rachel Edwards Gibbs
Edwards Construction

Kathy Judkins

Russell Lindsay
Lindsay Crabb & Associates

Bill Paul
Lockheed Martin

Bryce Peek
The Boyd Group

Dorothy Pernu
Duke Energy

Dan Peters
E-One, Inc.

Mary Ellen Poe
Hospice Of Marion County and its Affiliated Companies

Lonny Powell
Florida Thoroughbred Breeders' and Owners' Association

Stephen Quintyne 
The Vines Hospital

Navroz Saju
Hotel Development Group

Rusty Skinner 
CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion

John Thorman
Digital Savvy

Peter Villella
Admiral Outdoor Furniture