Staff Directory

Brett Barnes

Brett Barnes

Director of Business Attraction

352.629.8051 x103
Brett@OcalaCEP.com

Louisa Barton

Louisa Barton

Assistant Director of Business Attraction/Director of Equine Engagement

352.304.1408
Louisa@OcalaCEP.com

Angela Busler

Angela Busler

Power Plant Director

352.629.8051 x124
Angela@OcalaCEP.com

Jessica Cairnes

Jessica Cairnes

Director of First Impressions

352.629.8051 x 100
Jessica@OcalaCEP.com

Erin Emanuel

Erin Emanuel

Director of Partner Engagement

352.629.8051 x 116
Erin@OcalaCEP.com

Sadie Fitzpatrick

Sadie Fitzpatrick

Director of Communications

352.629.8051 x112
Sadie@OcalaCEP.com

Tamara Fleischhaker

Tamara Fleischhaker

Vice President, Business Advocacy & Partner Services

352.629.8051 x102
Tamara@OcalaCEP.com

Lorna Forest

Lorna Forest

Director, Ocala Downtown Market


Tom James

Tom James

Director of Networking

352.629.8051 x117
tom@OcalaCEP.com

Felecia  Judge

Felecia Judge

Director of Business Retention - -Primary/Manufacturers

352.629.8051 x106
Felecia@OcalaCEP.com

Kimberly Langley

Kimberly Langley

Attraction Assistant

352.629.8051 x 113
Kimberly@OcalaCEP.com

Ryan Lilly

Ryan Lilly

Vice President of Business Creation

352.629.8051 x125
Ryan@OcalaCEP.com

Jennifer Madden

Jennifer Madden

Advertising Account Executive


Dianne Phipps

Dianne Phipps

Director of Finance

352.629.8051 x104
Dianne@OcalaCEP.com

Bart Rowland

Bart Rowland

Director of Business Services

352.629.8051 x101
Bart@OcalaCEP.com

Diana Schwartz

Diana Schwartz

Director of Business Retention, Small & Medium Business/Ocala Main Street

352.629.8051 x115
Diana@OcalaCEP.com

Kevin T. Sheilley

Kevin T. Sheilley

President & CEO

352.629.8051 x105
Kevin@OcalaCEP.com