Staff Directory

Andrea Bailey

Andrea Bailey

Director of Business Services


Brett Barnes

Brett Barnes

Director of Business Attraction

352.629.8051 x103
Brett@OcalaCEP.com

Louisa Barton

Louisa Barton

Assistant Director of Business Attraction/Director of Equine Engagement

352.304.1408
Louisa@OcalaCEP.com

Dean Blinkhorn

Dean Blinkhorn

Director of Talent Development


Jessica Cairnes

Jessica Cairnes

Director of Business Creation

352.629.8051 x 124
Jessica@OcalaCEP.com

Rene' Ibarra-Chevalier

Rene' Ibarra-Chevalier

Director of Finance & Operations

352.629.8051 x 104
Rene@OcalaCEP.com

Tamara Fleischhaker

Tamara Fleischhaker

Vice President, Business Advocacy & Partner Services

352.629.8051 x102
Tamara@OcalaCEP.com

Lorna Forest

Lorna Forest

Director, Ocala Downtown Market


Tom James

Tom James

Director of Networking & Partner Services

352.629.8051 x117
tom@OcalaCEP.com

Ryan Lilly

Ryan Lilly

Vice President of Business Creation

352.629.8051 x125
Ryan@OcalaCEP.com

Jennifer Madden

Jennifer Madden

Director of Partner Relations


Bart Rowland

Bart Rowland

Director of Business Retention, Manufacturing & Primary Industries

352.629.8051 x101
Bart@OcalaCEP.com

Diana Schwartz

Diana Schwartz

Director of Business Retention, Small & Medium Business/Ocala Main Street

352.629.8051 x115
Diana@OcalaCEP.com

Kevin T. Sheilley

Kevin T. Sheilley

President & CEO

352.629.8051 x105
Kevin@OcalaCEP.com

Danielle True

Danielle True

Director of First Impressions

352.629.8051 x 100
Danielle@OcalaCEP.com