Proposed Board & Officers for 2015

Posted on: November 20, 2014

Proposed Board & Officer Slate for 2015

Kevin McDonald, McDonald Agency - Allstate Insurance, Chairman
Ken Ausley, Ausley Construction Company, Inc., Vice Chairman
Rusty Branson, Gateway Bank of Central Florida, Treasurer
Jo Salyers, On Top Of The World Communities, Inc., Secretary
Douglas Cone, Cone Distributing, Inc., Immediate Past Chairman
Keith Davis, Pratt Industries, Executive Committee
Steve Hollosi, Ford Lincoln of Ocala, Executive Committee
Kevin Sheilley, Ocala/Marion County Chamber & Economic Partnership, President & CEO

John Zobler, City of Ocala
Christine Dobkowski, City of Belleview
Eddie Esch, City of Dunnellon
James Henningsen, College of Central Florida
Bill Kauffman, Marion County
George Tomyn, Marion County Public Schools
Dwayne Carlton, Ellison Property Management, Inc.
David Ellspermann, Marion County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Kathy Judkins, SECO
Amy Mangan, Duke Energy
Rusty Skinner, CareerSource CLM (Workforce Connection)
David Harden, Marion County Building Industry Association
Bryce Peek, Ocala Development
Keith Johnson, Lockheed Martin Ocala Operations
Randy McVay, Ocala Health System
Dan Peters, E-One, Inc.
Mary Ellen Poe, Hospice Of Marion County and its Affiliated Companies
Rich Mutarelli, Munroe Regional Medical Center
Navroz Saju, Hotel Development and Mangement Group
Ellen Witterstaeter, HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital
Lori Boring, Heritage Bank of the South
Lonny Powell, Florida Thoroughbred Breeders' & Owners' Association
Stephen Quintyne, The Vines Hospital
Greg Schorr, Custom Window Systems, Inc.
Will Thames, Brown & Brown Insurance
Peter Villella, Admiral Outdoor Furniture

← Back