Nominations Now Accepted for the 2015 Awards of Excellence

Posted on: June 22, 2015

The annual Awards of Excellence program honors businesses for their significant role in supporting the business community and driving economic growth. To be considered for an Award of Excellence, the organization must be setting the standards for excellence through innovation, sustainability, employment growth and development, customer service, financial success, and community involvement.
Eligibility for all award categories:
• Business operations must be located within the Ocala MSA (Marion County)
• Organization must be a CEP partner, in good standing
• If a company is nominated in multiple categories, they may only apply for one category
• Past category winners may not be nominated/apply for that category for three years

The winners will be awarded at the exCEPtional mornings breakfast on October 21, 2015.

Click here to download a nomination form today! 

← Back